2019第十一届亚洲动物大会

中国 · 大连

用法律温暖动物

会 议 介 绍

亚洲动物大会自2001年在马尼拉成立以来,现已成为亚洲乃至世界其他地区规模最大、持续时间最长的专业性动物保护会议。前两届会议分别于2015年在马来西亚婆罗洲,以及2017年在尼泊尔加德满都成功举办2019亚洲动物大会将在中国大连举行。作为本次活动的主办方,大连微善爱护动物协会已经做好了迎接来自海内外的朋友准备。

两年一届的亚洲动物大会将动物专家、学者、政府官员以及其他业内人士聚集在此次大会上,共同回顾成果、分享经验、交流意见,并提出未来合作的方向。本次大会为每位参会者提供了一个难得的机会,让其了解东道国面临的独有挑战,与主要专家进行交流,并学习每位与会者带来的新的想法和实践经验。本次大会以动物保护为主题,以让我们的社会更美好、更和谐、更富有同情心为主旨。


2019第十一届亚洲动物大会(Asia for Animals)将于2019年10月18-20日在中国大连举行,2019年10月21日可以进行实地参观。

欢 迎 您 来 到 中 国 大 连
【请点击“播放”查看大连微善爱护动物协会制作的欢迎视频】

此次动物大会是亚洲动物联盟的核心项目--亚洲动物联盟是世界上21个主要的动物保护组织之一,共同致力于提高亚洲动物的福利水平。

Ticket Info

参会注册 & 价格付款

2019亚洲动物大会正在接受报名,请在2019年5月30日之前报名。

参会票价格: 500元人民币。(* 此价格只针对常驻中华人民共和国大陆常住居民,包括持有中国公民身份的外籍人士)

亚洲动物大会注册内容包括您预参加的全部论坛及活动,我们将为每位参会者准备会议资料袋、晚宴门票,并提供大巴车接送服务。同时在为期三天的大会中,参会者均可享用免费的素食午餐、晚餐、茶歇。



Newsletter

持续关注

2019.9.28 您可以下载大会日程时间表和班车时间表。
2019.5.17 会前会议将于10月18日上午9点先行举行,要求所有发言人于规定时间进行演讲演示。在安排您的行程时请注意预留时间。具体时间安排将于2019年5月同完整的会议计划一同发布。预了解更多信息请联系本次大会务组

请注册本次大会的邮件列表,方便接收大会的最新消息.

大会新闻分享!
大会新闻分享!

Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Instagram

协办单位

即将更新...
Footer

ASIA FOR ANIMALS SYMPOSIUM 2019

DALIAN, CHINA

Use Laws Creatively to Protect Animals

The Conference

Since its founding in Manila in 2001, the Asia for Animals (AfA) Symposium has become the largest and longest-running conference for animal protection professionals in Asia and other regions of the world. The previous two symposiums were successfully held in Borneo, Malaysia (2015) and in Kathmandu, Nepal (2017). The Asia for Animals Symposium 2019 will be held in Dalian, China. As the host of this event, Vshine Animal Protection Association is getting ready to welcome friends from home and abroad. 

The biennial conference brings together animal professionals, academics, government officials and others in plenary sessions and small workshops to review accomplishments, share experience, exchange ideas, and propose future direction of collaborative efforts. The conference provides a unique opportunity for participants to learn the unique challenges to the hosting country, to communicate with key experts, and learn from attendees that bring fresh thinking and practical experience. The AfA symposium is a dynamic and productive forum that has spawned partnerships and advanced new ideas. By focusing on issues related to animal protection, the symposium is aimed at making our societies a better, a more harmonious, and a more compassionate place for all the members. 

The 11th Asia for Animals Symposium will be held in Dalian, China from 18th to 20th October 2019 (with optional field trips from 21st October).

Welcome to Dalian, China
[please click 'play' to see the Welcome video produced by Vshine]

The Symposium is the flagship programme of the Asia for Animals Coalition — 21 of the world's leading animal protection organizations which have a shared focus on improving the welfare of animals in Asia.
Ticket Info

Registration & Ticketing

Registration is currently open for Asia for Animals Symposium 2019. Make use of the Early Bird rate and book your place before 15th Jun 2019.

Full symposium registration includes participation in all talks, workshops and events, your respective conference kit, a complimentary ticket to the gala dinner, and local transportation. Registrants will receive a vegan lunch and refreshments on each of the three symposium days.

FULL SYMPOSIUM TICKET
Early Bird until 31th May
From 1st June onwards
Local*
Student
350 USD
400 USD
1,360 RMB
160 USD
DAY PASS TICKET
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
150 USD
100 USD
150 USD
* You need to provide evidence that you are a Chinese citizen or that you have been living in China for at least one year


Newsletter

Updates

28th Sep 2019 You can now download the Symposia Programme Schedule and Shuttle Schedule.
17th May 2019 Pre-conference workshops will be held on 18th October from 9 am onwards. We kindly request all speakers to be available for rehearsals on that day. Please bear this in mind when making your travel arrangements. Details of these workshops will be published along with the full conference programme in July 2019. For further information please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sign up to our mailing list to receive the latest updates.

Share the news of this symposium with your contacts!
Share the news of this conference with your contacts!

Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Instagram

Co-Sponsors

Coming Soon...
Footer